The Missing Will: The Amish Millionaire

The Missing Will: The Amish Millionaire Part 4 by Wanda E. Brunstetter

The Missing Will: The Amish Millionaire Part 4
Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

Meet businessman Joel Byler who has gotten himself into a financial bind and his eccentric, wealthy Amish father who is done bailing out his spoiled son. When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakes—and at what cost to his business, his fiancée, and his Amish siblings?

The Amish Millionaire — A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son — Available Now
#2: The Stubborn Father — Available Now
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee — May 2016
#4: The Missing Will — June 2016
#5: The Divided Family — July 2016
#6: The Selfless Act — August 2016


Category: Inspirational

ISBN: 1634092066
Binding: Paperback
Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter
Pub Date: 6/1/2016

View Prices on


Save on College Textbooks with Low Price Books for Android !

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)