Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel by Jenny Colgan

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
006237124X

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.

A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England.

But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly’s business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer—a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start—forces Polly to reconsider the choices she’s made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief.

Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

 


Category: Romantic Comedy

ISBN: 006237124X
Binding: Paperback
Author: Jenny Colgan
Pub Date: 3/22/2016

View Prices on Amazon.com

 

Save on College Textbooks with Low Price Books for Android !


(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)